A STROLL THROUGH CENTRAL PARK

_SC_0970

You may be wondering why it is currently still snowing in New York. Well, it is not. These photos were recovered from my disk back in February. What helped me survive the snow storm weather was wearing a lot of layers. In this outfit, and other days in New York, I wore so many clothing pieces. I wore two pairs of leggings and my Zara wax pants, one tank top and two t-shirts, two pairs of socks, rain boots, a scarf, and either a beanie or a hat. Before I left Los Angeles, my mother made sure I packed heavy, considering she was raised in the coldest winters and I in Southern California. She was the reason why I stayed so warm in the below zero degree weather. When packing for snow, thick leggings and layering is the way to go.
_SC_1009
_SC_0972
_SC_0967
_SC_0969
_SC_0922
_SC_0993
My sister Ela and I
 _SC_1135
_SC_1000
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A STROLL THROUGH CENTRAL PARK

  1. You look very pretty in the snow.

Leave a Reply

