BRIGHTS

DSC_0903 
Growing up I do not remember my mother in pants, short, or leggings. She was born in the mid 60s and went through a lot of trends, especially in the 80s. But she always had a beautiful sense of style and class. I can recall my mother only wear skirts and dresses. Now that I am older, I look up to her fashion. Class and elegance, encourage by my mum is the image I want to share in this post.
DSC_0919
DSC_0925
DSC_0936
DSC_0930
Skirt: Forever21 / Top: ZARA / Coat: Milly / Heels: Sergio Zelcer (Seen here)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BRIGHTS

  1. ELISA says:

    Super chic!!!!New giveaway on my blog! Win a pair of Romwe leggings! Wanna join?http://namelessfashionblog.blogspot.it/2013/04/romwe-leggings-giveaway.html

  2. Lucie says:

    You look sooo beautiful! Great colors.

  3. Irene Buffa says:

    Hey dear I really like your blog! What about following each other? Also on bloglovin, facebook and even on Lookbook if you want…just let me know :3 ❤NEW POST ON MY BLOG!http://www.OntoMyWardrobe.com

  4. You look so beautiful! I adored this look, the pink colors are so feminine and sweet. I remember my mom just like that, she's definitely the reason I'm into fashion this much!Cee. ♥Code Overdressed

  5. beautiful pastel outfit :)http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

