MAD MEN PARTY

DSC_0415

These photos were lost files from my friend’s birthday party, a few weeks ago. The theme was Mad Men and everyone went all out. It was one of the greatest birthdays I have been to, yet. The night was filled with dancing, music, and karaoke. There was also awards given out. I won the “best costume”. When looking for the perfect outfit, I was lost. In fact, this dress was purchased 30 minutes before the party. I had to work the day of the party but after work I rushed to Nordstroms and asked for an a-line dress, she took me to the Taylor’s collection and I chose this beautiful white dress. The black headpiece worn was purchased three years ago, but never put in use. I instantly grabbed it and headed out of the house.
If there is ever a theme you want to go by, choose Mad Men, or Golden Age. I promise, your guests will have so much fun. 
DSC_0404
DSC_0422
DSC_0407
Liz, myself, and Michelle- such amazing friend’s I have. 
DSC_0394
Dress: Taylor/ Heels: Ted Baker/ Headpiece: Forever21/ Earrings: Givenchy/ Lipstick: Kate Moss for Rimmel No.11
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MAD MEN PARTY

  1. Lovely! You must have been the star of the night, cause you looked so fabulous, from the dress, the head piece and the red lips you totally nailed the look. Loved the idea of a MM bday party!Cee. ♥Code Overdressed

  2. Despina T. says:

    you look so nice!this vintage style dress is amazing.totally wonderful look!

  3. I simply love your dress, and whole Audrey alike look :))http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  4. You looked stunning my darling Bee!

Leave a Reply

