GOODBYE WINTER, UNTIL NEXT TIME

DSC_0672

These photos were never blogged. It was during my time in New York for New York Fashion Week Fall 2013. I miss New York but I do not miss the winter there. My sister and I were lucky to survive Nemo, the snow storm during fashion week.  Sadly,  I go to the snow probably every 2 years. No joke! I am not a cold person, although I do enjoy the rain.
Bye winter, you won’t be missed! 🙂

Btw, it was my first time at Laduree so I racked up on a lot of goodies for my family. They are by far, the best macaron I’ve tried!

DSC_0673
DSC_0668
Wearing: Michael Kors Coat
Skirt: ZARA (on sale- $20)
Handbag: Michael Kors
Ear Muffs: Burberry
Lipstain: YSL No.11
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GOODBYE WINTER, UNTIL NEXT TIME

  1. I really hope its good bye winter, I really do!

  2. burberry earmuffs are too cute!XOXOJOANNIEANURBAN-EXPLORER.BLOGSPOT.COM

Leave a Reply

