MARCH LOOKS

DSC_0187

I feel so accomplished right now! I have never shared so many outfits in one month- as I did in March. Yay, I kept my promise. I wish everyone had a beautiful Easter and for those in Romania, my home country, I wish you all a Happy Easter. Enjoy the photos and please let me know which ones are your favorite. Xx, Beatrice
DSC_0349
DSC_0326
DSC_0592
DSC_0614
DSC_0669
DSC_0536
DSC_0691
DSC_0718 WARM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MARCH LOOKS

  1. amazing photos! :)http://chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.ro/

  2. Really nice!!! I love it!!!

  3. i ABSOLUTELY love your first outfit and your lace dress =) stunning!XOXOJOANNIEANURBAN-EXPLORER.BLOGSPOT.COM

  4. Carmen says:

    Great style, loving all of your looks :)xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

Leave a Reply

