A TOUCH OF SEQUINS

DSC_0702

I finally put these coral heels to use. They were a gift from my mom years ago and for some odd reason I never wore them. They are also vintage and remind me of a pair of heels Audrey Hepburn wore in a Vogue photoshoot. I am excited to experiment wearing them with more outfits- thanks mom! 
Don’t you love vintage pieces? I am obsessed. Have a blessed week day everyone! 🙂
DSC_0691
DSC_0701 FADING
DSC_0704
DSC_0707
DSC_0706
Top: BCBG MaxAzria/ Blazer: ZARA/ Jeans: ZARA/ Bag: Mom’s/ Heels: Sergio Zelcer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A TOUCH OF SEQUINS

  1. beautiful outfit..blouse is simply perfect, and I adore heels and bag… pure perfection!!!http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. Paulina says:

    I love the sequins top and Nice outfit. I like the sunglasses, what brand they are?

  3. Paulina says:

    Nice outfit, i love the sequins top and sunglasses. What brand are they?

  4. Adore the sequins top, it adds a glam touch to the blazer! Oh and your sunnies, I die!Cee. ♥

  5. Adore the sequins top, it adds a glam touch to the blazer! Oh and your sunnies, I die!Cee. ♥

  6. Kate Rotari says:

    Esti foarte draguta si outfit-ul e tare de tot 🙂

  7. Kate Rotari says:

    Esti foarte draguta si outfit-ul e tare de tot 🙂

  8. Amy says:

    Love this; the white blazer with the light jeans is perfect!

Leave a Reply

