SIMPLE DETAILS

DSC_0346
In New York, at Times Square.

This post is all about details from my accessories, to my shoes. Like stated in my recent post, I love simplicity. I cannot wear more than five bracelets on one wrist, unless I really feel spontaneous. Each photo will have a description, enjoy! 🙂

DSC_0324
Photo from my collaboration with Nevarii Boutique. 
DSC_0589
My favorite colorful bracelets I have right now. From top to bottom: Charlotte Russe, 31Bits, Kaityln’s.
DSC_0598
My new booties. Obsessed.
DSC_0631
Latest blog post.
DSC_0633
DSC_0652
I adore this necklace. It’s from Forever21, only $8.
DSC_0640 B
DSC_0649
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SIMPLE DETAILS

  1. Nari-Elle says:

    Lovely details…love your bracelets!xo,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  2. Giovanna says:

    Cute!! Loving those booties!xxGiovannahttp://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

  3. amazing!! love it! xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  4. Carmen says:

    Great details, I love the first pic :)xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  5. Chris says:

    i LOVE the boots !!! XX

  6. Great detailsENTER DESIGNER SUNGLASSES GIVEAWAY >>>WIN PRADA 27Ns SUNGLASSES<<<

  7. ROXTHEFOX says:

    oK, I am literally drooling over your pictures. I LOVE the quality, especially the first one with the bokeh. What camera/lens do you use? Just stunning. And great accessories too!BTW, would you like to follow each other?WWW.ROXTHEFOX.COM

  8. I really like the hat from the first image.

Leave a Reply

