OUTFIT SNEAK PEEK & WINNER OF THE NEVARII GIVEAWAY

DSC_0632
I am so excited to announce the winner of this Nevarii Turquoise Necklace Giveaway!
The winner is: Dosta Radnjanska from I’m A Love Addict.
Thank you to EVERYONE for the entries. I would not post often as I do if it were not for your encouragement and kind words. You are my inspiration!
Please do not lose hope, there will be a giveaway more often now. I want to start doing a giveaway each week. If I do, you know that my work schedule has cleared enormously.
Xx, Beatrice
DSC_0387
DSC_0380
This entry was posted in blogger, fashion, Giveaway, Nevarii. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OUTFIT SNEAK PEEK & WINNER OF THE NEVARII GIVEAWAY

  1. Thanks darling <3>>>HAPPY<<<

  2. April says:

    You should definitely do more giveaways! šŸ™‚ I want to start doing more as well. Good luck with the giveaway you just entered on my page.xo

Leave a Reply

