FLIRTY

DSC_0187

When going on a date, it is very crucial to know where the location is. If you do not know where you are going, you do not know what to wear and will have the improper attire. In my example, I thought we were supposed to go to the beach and instead we went to a movie theater. You do NOT wear a skirt and a tank top to a theater, especially in winter time. I was FREEZING. But being a lady of confidence, I had to sit and act like everything was perfect and dandy. When in reality, my lips were almost purple sitting in the chairs.
Ladies, take this advice from one that carries extra clothes and shoes in her car, please, be aware of where your date is taking you haha. Oh and I decided to bring out my babes (Sam Edelman heels). I purchased them for only $20!
DSC_0192
DSC_0195
DSC_0189
DSC_0193
Top: Nevarii
Skirt: ZARA (Sale item $10)
Clutch: ALDO ($25)
Heels: Sam Edelman (Sale Item $20)
Watch: Invicta
Accessories: Nevarii
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to FLIRTY

  1. My darling, you are so beautiful.

  2. LOVE! xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  3. Alexa says:

    So stunning beautiful! Love the cute skirt with the clutch. Works amazing together.www.alifeinthefashionlane.comxo

  4. Adorei o blog, muito lindo, ame tudo. Parabéns mesmo, vou sempre estar aqui (:ontendency.blogspot.com

  5. Carmen says:

    Great outfit, loving your cute top :)xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  6. Alexandra says:

    Lovely outfit!I'm following you!Xx Alex

  7. OH MY GOSH, stop it! This outfit is so perfect and you look beautiful! HOw do you do that hair! Unreal!xx,Mary

  8. Thank you ladies! You are all so sweet. @Mary, M.A.S FASHION: I used a curling iron and I did the finger waves by wrapping my hair around the curling iron (near my head).. I'll just have to make a video :)Xo,Beatrice

Leave a Reply

