WORK MEETING

DSC_0320

Though I may love trousers, I am not the type to dress in business attire. I like to mix it up. I enjoy wearing causal t-shirts with skirts, or trousers (more often). I seldom wear denim jeans. 
This week I have been uber busy with work meetings and when the board attends, I have to dress very professional. In this case, a Nevarii top, white trousers, and of course a pair of Louboutins did the job. What do you wear to work?
DSC_0324 DSC_0326
DSC_0325
DSC_0329 Top: Nevarii c/o
Bottoms: ZARA
Watch: D&G TIME (Similar Here)
Accessories: Nevarii
Handbag: Michael Kors

Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WORK MEETING

  1. Laura says:

    Cute!XxWww.Lauralexo.com

  2. I love that top, really cute!

  3. Allie Emme says:

    Love all your accessories! I'm not a fan of business attire either. I never feel comfortable in it.xx Allie | A Song to Pass the Time

  4. Carmen says:

    Great outfit, loving the top :)xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  5. amazing outfit you look so chic please check my blog and follow me back if you like it

  6. Heidi says:

    You look so casual and chic! ❤ I can't wait for summer so I can wear more pumps, tops and skirts – this winter is killing me! 😀 xxhttp://www.searchingforlbd.com

Leave a Reply

