DETAILS

9
If you are looking for inspiration these photos are for you. I decided to do a blog post on details from past and current outfits. 
When people ask me what style I like when I dress, I never answer with one category. My style varies. I like some hipster, but I also like classy and elegant. Although I would love to wear more gowns and photograph them, they are too pricey to wear once. But I will start working on a fancy outfit post soon. My favorite looks I would say are affordable and comfortable. I always try to convince my friends and readers that comfortable does not have to look sloppy or lazy. You can make comfy look stylish, no matter where you go. 
Enjoy my inspirational details! 🙂
Do not forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!!
DSC_0379
DSC_0153
4
35
DSC_1023
DSC_0699
1
DSC_0077
DSC_0329
DSC_0360
DSC_0059
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to DETAILS

  1. awesome photos!! :)http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. Carmen says:

    Loving these details :)xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  3. xoxo Kellz* says:

    Love this pic so much xoxoMy new site here http://www.islandchic77.com

  4. Lauren says:

    Swooning over the exquisite watch!!(='.'=)-Lauren at adorn la femme

  5. Meonia Wise says:

    love these pics!! the red bag is cute! :)diary from my Paris:http://meonia-wise.blogspot.fr/

  6. Wauw! love it.xx Mounia

  7. I love the braceletCome and visit my latest look >>>White coat<<<

Leave a Reply

