FEBRUARY OUTFITS

DSC_0858
As March 10th approaches, I am in shocked how quickly this year is flying by. I remember celebrating the New Year and now it is March!
As promised in my 2013 resolutions, I will keep posting regularly. Below is a lookbook of all my February outfits. I yet have to post some photos from New York. I know, it already has been a month now. The reason being is that I had to recover hundreds of photos my SD card deleted. Thanks to my super tech-frenzy friend, I recovered them. I will try to post them this week, if I have enough time to edit them- in-between posting my outfits from this past week.
DSC_0854
DSC_1060
DSC_0049
DSC_0214 BW
DSC_0706
DSC_0144
DSC_0169
DSC_0342
DSC_0412
DSC_0413
Don’t forget to enter my GIVERAWAY!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to FEBRUARY OUTFITS

  1. Awesome outfits! So stylish:)http://theprintedsea.blogspot.de/

  2. Love all your looks!! But you rock in that mint dress darling!!xoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  3. Carmen says:

    Great outfits, loving your style!xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  4. virgit canaz says:

    love all your looks and we have some similar stuff love your style.HUGSVIRGITwww.preppyfashionist.com

  5. *Sooz* says:

    all your look is fab 😉

  6. Modas_diva says:

    Looking so fab! Love that fur! xoxomodas-diva.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

