CUT-OUT

DSC_0353

DSC_0349
DSC_0359
DSC_0369
 DSC_0368
DSC_0360
Blouse: Nevarii
Pants: ZARA
Bag: ALDO
All Jewelry: Nevarii

This week at work I have been doing errands after errands. I feel like they are never ending. However, I am so glad to enjoy doing my job. I can proudly say that I love what I do. As for my blog, I also consider it like a part-time job. Since the new year, I have been posting regularly. I have tried and will promise to post at least every other day. It is extremely hard for me, considering I work two jobs. On my days off and when I have free time, I go to the gym.
That’s also what I wanted to share with you all. I finally got a gym pass at Gold’s Gym. I had a gym pass at 24 Hour Fitness since 16 years old (a birthday gift), but last year after moving-in with my sister, I had to cancel my membership. As a result, I gained about ten pounds. I am not worried though, I will lose it as long as I am eating healthy and doing cardio. One day, I hope to share my before and after photos. I cannot wait until I see results!

This entry was posted in Affordable Style, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Nevarii, Trendy. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CUT-OUT

  1. *Sooz* says:

    so pretty 😉

  2. Love this outfit… perfect shoes :Dhttp://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  3. so so gorgeous! xxnatalie

  4. Honey, I'm loving those rings!

  5. Carmen says:

    Loove your blouse!!xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  6. Gorgeous outfit ! Love that blouse : )xo,CindiBreakfast at Cindi’s

Leave a Reply

