THE OSCARS 2013

Jennifer Lawrence in Armani Prive
One of my new favorite actresses! Jennifer Lawrence looked stunning in Armani Prive.
The event is finally here! I have been waiting anxiously to see what each celebrity wore to the Oscars on February 24, 2013. I am so excited to share who wore the best gowns. I will not, however, do the worst dressed. Reason being, not everyone has good days because everyone has a bad dressed day. I admit that sometimes, I will run out of the house going to an event looking a bit under-dressed. I hope you all enjoy the photos as much as I did.
Please bare with me, there are a lot of photos, but I promise, they are all worth it! 🙂
href

Anne Hathaway in Prada gown with Tiffany Co
Loving this classy look on Anne Hathaway, gown by Prada and jewelry by Tiffany & Co.

Amy Adams in Oscar De La Renta
Amy Adams looking so bold in Oscar De La Renta. I must admit, I do not think the hair or the color of the gown flatters her, but I am in love with the gown.

Catherine Zeta Jones in Zuhair Murad
Catherine Zeta Jones looking like a hot mama in Zuhair Murad.

Charlize Theron in Dior Couture
Charlize Theron in Dior Couture

Amanda Seyfield in Alexander McQueen
Amansa Seyfield looking innocent in this romantic gown by Alexander McQueen.

Naomi Watts in Giorgio Armani
Naomi Watts looks looks fierce in Giorgio Armani.

Stacy Keibler in Nameen Khan
George Clooney in Giorgio Armani and girlfriend Stacy Keibler in Nameen Khan.

Harvey Weinstein with wife Georgina Chapman
Harvey Weinstein and wife Georgina Chapman.
All photos from Vogue
This entry was posted in Awards, Best dressed at Oscars, Los Angeles Oscars, Oscars 2013. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE OSCARS 2013

  1. There were some lovely gowns last night at the oscars! PS I have a Givaway going on, hope you’ll stop by! Knock your Socks Off Giveaway

  2. I can see we have similar taste…. Check out my list of best dressed women at 2013 Oscar night :Dhttp://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

