PASTEL CRAZE

DSC_0334

DSC_0342
DSC_0337
DSC_0332
DSC_0344
 Blouse: Nevarii
Pants: ZARA
Bag: ALDO
 Watch: Invicta
Accessories: Nevarii

When I did this look for Nevarii boutique, I envisioned a trophy wife wearing this look. It is elegant yet simple and with my hair pinned half up, defiantly looks like a mom look. But do not get me wrong, I enjoy mother’s who play dress up. No matter how many children, or how busy we tend to be, we must always look good. What do you all think about this look? A but different, no?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to PASTEL CRAZE

  1. Christina says:

    WOW!pastels look so good in you!Bisous from STYLE FEST

  2. This outfut looks so amazing, love the pastel colour and gold :)janetcplace.blogspot.com

  3. This outfit looks so amazing, love the combination of pastel colours and gold :)janetcplace.blogspot.com

  4. Love it! The colors are so sweet and the outfit is versatile and chic too, I can definitely see a cool fashionista mom rocking it, but I'd definitely wear it myself cause it was a youthful vibe too with the oversized necklace that I adored!Cee. ♥

  5. Nikki says:

    Love the pastels, and your necklace is gorgeous! XX

Leave a Reply

