NEW IN: CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTINS

DSC_0039

DSC_0068
DSC_0064
I am so excited to share with you all my first pair of red soles. It has been my dream to own a pair and after a lot of hard work, I finally purchased the perfect pair. They are the Elisa 100mm. I am  obsessed with the platform, they help a lot since they are already high enough. 
My next future purchase will be the Pigalle Plato 120mm. Both are classy and I can wear them with everything. I strongly believe that a woman can never have enough shoes, but I also believe that I work hard for my money and when I buy shoes, I will put them to use.
You can find them: HERE
This entry was posted in Christian Louboutins, Louboutins, Red Soles. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEW IN: CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTINS

  1. These Louboutins look so awesome :)janetcplace.blogspot.com

  2. Christina says:

    perfection!!!!!enjoy them honey!i just got to own a pair of Jimmy Choo's which happens also to be a dream so i know how it feels!Bisous from STYLE FEST

  3. Kristen says:

    LOVE. Red soles always make my day a little better.

Leave a Reply

