CAMO

DSC_0641 1

DSC_0637 1
DSC_0623
DSC_0636
T-Shirt: Target/ Pants: ZARA/ Bag, Coat, Sneakers: Michael Kors/ Ear Muffs: Burberry
You may wonder if I am wearing the camouflage shirt because, one, I am either representing my cousin- a marine, or two, I ran out of clean t-shirts. The truth is that I enjoyed the hip look of the camouflage t-shirt with the gold sneakers, without the fur coat. It began snowing and I had no other option but to wear my warm Michael Kors fur coat, extremely thick scarf, and the ear muffs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CAMO

  1. I love this look, that PERFECT fluffy jacket, and snow around you… so romantic 😀 http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. I love love love these pics, they are dreamy! the snow coming down and you in your fury jacket are the epitome of winter perfection in nyc!Cee. ♥

  3. *Sooz* says:

    hooo the pretty style for the winter:)http://lesjalouses.blogspot.fr

  4. GORGEOUS babe! xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  5. your photographs are just stunning! love the entire look. PS I have a giveaway happening right now! hope you'll enter SO Fresh and So Clean Giveaway

Leave a Reply

