TIME SQUARE

DSC_0501

DSC_0364
DSC_0395
DSC_0432
 DSC_0465
DSC_0339
DSC_0376
DSC_0476
Top: H&M/ Jacket: Fox Fur/ Pants: ZARA/ Boots: Uggs/ Earmuffs: Burberry/ Bag: ZARA
Time Square never sleeps. My sister and I arrived in New York City Thursday night and we wondered the streets of Manhattan, eager to arrive at Time Square. We arrived around 2AM and left around 4AM. It was so beautiful. I could not have believed my eyes when I saw so many people, children too, wondering the streets. The environment is so ecstatic and reminded me of Vegas; everyone comes alive at night.
If you have not been to New York, you need to plan a trip and go! However, I think Spring or Fall is  better to visit the city because winter is freezing cold and summer is hot with horrible humidity. I plan on going back in May or June with more girlfriends. Hence, I can wear summer outfits and not worry about layering so many clothes. What do you think about my layering? I did not like the scarf with the look, but I had no other choice, it was freezing!
This entry was posted in blogger, fashion, New York, NYFW, streetstyle, Time Square. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to TIME SQUARE

  1. beautiful fur coats… and ywesome photos :Dhttp://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. such beautiful shots!! xxnatalie

  3. Nikki says:

    Beautiful pictures, your coat is lovely! Xx

  4. The whole outfit looks so warm and trendyEnter my GIVEAWAY >>>Birthday Month Giveaway <<<

  5. Lovely blog :)janetcplace.blogspot.com

  6. Arden says:

    Stunning my dear!!! xx

  7. N@NY says:

    amazing look , loved how you combined those colors together , beautiful .Following you , Wanna make my day & follow me back ? N@NYhttp://nanybuz91.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

