NYFW DAY 1

DSC_0718
DSC_0722
DSC_0706
DSC_0702
DSC_0728
Skirt and Booties: ZARA/ Fur Coat and Handbag: Michael Kors/ Earrings: Givenchy/ Sunnies: Ray Ban
Fur, the ultimate glamorous accessory in any woman’s closet. After purchasing this beautify fur coat, by Michael Kors, I thought long and hard where I could wear it. Living in California the weather is too warm to wear a fur coat in Winter.However, when I packed for New York Fashion Week I made sure this beauty was first thing off my packing list.
I felt so posh in this look. It is the perfect statement piece. No matter what I wear with this coat, it will always be the focal point. How do you guys feel about fur?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to NYFW DAY 1

  1. Mary M. says:

    Wow, you look incredible, I'm so happy I came across your blog, I'm actually from Romania and I am so happy to see such a stylish and cool blog!Have an amazing week,Mary x

  2. Virgit says:

    oh my god that is one of my favorite coats in this winter I really can't wait to get mine is coming soon and you look indeed very posh love the entire lookwww.preppyfashionist.com

  3. Stunning! You look like a totaly new yorker heading to fw, love the Audrey Hepburn meets Kate Moss kinda look, you rocked that fur! Thanks so much for your comment sweetie, glad to know I was missed, can't wait to see more of your ny adventure!Cee. ♥

  4. this is absolutely stunning!

  5. this is absolutely stunning!

  6. Ioana-Carmen says:

    ce draguta e blanita, merge perfect cu rujul rosu :*

  7. Clara Turbay says:

    It´s simple but great. Really good ideas!@paquetevistasbien

  8. so cute babe!! i am so sad we didn't get to meet up GAHH! xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  9. Wow honey, you look amazing, so beautiful. That skirt is very chic.

  10. I love your coat!*Besos*http://www.cmichellestyles.comInstagram: Cmichellestyles

  11. Love everything about this pic xKerrimelcream.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

