IN MY BAG

DSC_0570
My time in New York is quite an adventure! I love this city. With so much walking and taxis, I needed to have my bag organized. These are some items in my handbag. My favorite object would be my Jimmy Choo perfume. I purchased it right after Christmas and have been loyal since. My most appreciated item would be the Burberry ear muffs. They help so much with this insanely cold weather.
DSC_0567
DSC_0571
DSC_0583
DSC_0587
DSC_0591
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to IN MY BAG

  1. a lot of great things ;)http://www.cristinasurdu.com/

  2. Kathi says:

    That notebook is so cute!I changed the name of my blog: circum culturality is now WATCH ME SEE (watchmesee.blogspot.com) Hope you will still follow me! xo

  3. I absolutely love your watch and rhose beautiful earrings… gentle and romantic 😀 http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

