LEATHER FRINGE

DSC_0049
DSC_0043
DSC_0054
DSC_0032
 DSC_0046
DSC_0059
Outfit: ZARA/ Shoes: Jessica Simpson/ Watch: Invicta
I have put so much use to my red Saint Laurent lipstick this week. The reason being was because a client at my work approached me with an ill face and asked where my rouge was. I replied, “at home” and laughed because I knew where she was going with the sentence. Apparently, she strongly agrees every woman needs a red lipstick in their handbag. I somewhat agree. To me, lipstick makes every woman look more feminine, no matter what she wears. Sexy and bold is what you will look like if you add some lipstick, depending on the color. Try it, wear a white t-shirt, jeans, with some boots and you will see how far lipstick goes.

As for the photos, my sister Eunice took them and she did an amazing job. Thanks babe, mwah!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to LEATHER FRINGE

  1. I love this sexy look πŸ˜€ and skirt is perfection πŸ˜€ http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. Bella says:

    Sooo sexy, love it! You look really great πŸ™‚WorldByBella

  3. commeilfaut says:

    lovely posts…love the outfit…have a sneak peek of my blog..new posts are comming up…if you really like it please follow on gfc,bloglovin and lookbook…already followed of course…xoxocomme il faut

  4. Ylenia says:

    You look stunning! I love the skirtxoYleniaAmbitieuse.net

  5. Roxii says:

    WOW stunning and what a lovely skirt!!thanks for the comment. did you want to follow each other?www.studdedkisses.com

  6. Carmen says:

    Great outfit, love the skirt!!xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

Leave a Reply

