So Fresh

DSC_1054

DSC_1060
DSC_1082
DSC_1046
Total ZARA clothing/ Sneakers and Handbag:Michael Kors
Movie night and macarons basically sums up my Friday night. Sometimes I need those weekend nights to do something relaxing with my free time. The weekdays are so fast paced for me because of work that weekends I need to be the boring Beatrice. All my energy is up. When has the age of 22 gotten so boring? Not so much of a bad thing, but my job is taking over my life. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So Fresh

  1. I looove your shoes 😀 awesome look 😀 http://littlemisstwiggy.blogspot.com/

  2. Denisa says:

    So nice pics and you look great. Have a nice day. http://www.fashiondenis.com/

Leave a Reply

