New in: Michael Kors Sneakers

DSC_1028 j

DSC_1023
How fresh are these sneakers? They have been on my wishlist for a couple months now and when my friend asked me if I wanted a vendor discount I could not have resisted. I purchased them from the Michael Kors store at South Coast Plaza and love them! When I’m on the run or at a photoshoot they are the perfect pair of shoes.
This entry was posted in Michael Kors, MK, MK Sneakers, Sneakers. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New in: Michael Kors Sneakers

  1. L.T. says:

    Awesome shoes! I like the stamp on the bottom. elle-tea.blogspot.com

  2. LOVE THIS! xxnatalieoffduty.blogspot.com

  3. Susan Chuang says:

    I like several shoes brands on the fashion world, including Isabel marant, Zappos, Christian louboutin and UPERE.

Leave a Reply

