BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE

DSC_0771

 DSC_0762
 DSC_0756
DSC_0779
Jacket: Michael Kors Handbag: Michael Kors/ Top: ZARA/ Pants: ZARA/ Booties: ZARA/ Hat: ZARA

I have been obsessed with Zara for a couple of years now- as you can tell from most of my wardrobe. However,  I have found some amazing finds at Michael Kors. I love bargains and do not buy something expensive, unless I can put it to use often or if the quality is superb. In this matter, the fur coat I purchased from Michael Kors is just perfect. It has been so cold in Los Angeles this winter and I always asked myself when I would need a coat, well people, I need one for this cold winter. By the way, I got it on sale, so do not go running and pointing fingers. Every girl needs a fur coat. Well have a wonderful week everyone!

This entry was posted in fashion, Fur Coat, Los Angeles, Michael Kors, Outfit, Style. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE

  1. amazing look, dear! :)chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com

  2. Carmen says:

    Great jacket!!xxwww.clothesandcamera.com

  3. Christina says:

    great outfit girl!ps ZARA is huge obsession indeed!!!!!!!

  4. Amazing look..love the coat!xx Mouniawww.nonchalantrebel.blogspot.com

  5. ANDYSTYLE says:

    love this look 🙂

Leave a Reply

