Silverlake

DSC_0699
DSC_0697
DSC_0734
DSC_0695
Jacket: Pimkie/ Pants, T-Shirt and Handbag: ZARA
After a long week of vacation, I am dreading to go back to work. Don’t get me wrong, I love my job but I will miss sleeping in and the long days of endless touring. This will be a great start of the year. I can only imagine what pile is waiting for me on my desk. Who else is dreading going back to work?
This entry was posted in Fashionx. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Silverlake

  1. Nice bag darling.Enter my dress and make-up goodies giveaway here: My first GiveawayFollow my giveaway blog to find out about cool fashion and beauty GIVEAWAYS International Fashion Giveaways

  2. ~Jeimy~ says:

    very cute outfit love the tee and the jeans fit you perfect!

  3. Yeah, this week I went back to work, I miss my bed.

  4. You look great!xx Mouniawww.nonchalantrebel.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

