SECRET TO SEXY LIPS

DSC_0619
Cracked, dry, flaky lips, no body wants to see that. Find out how to get soft smooth sexy lips.

Ok everyone I don’t know if you have experienced this but I have, dry lips while wearing lipstick. I am going to confess that I have been a victim of cracked dry lips while wearing lipstick. I know, I am embarrassed to admit it. That is why I wanted to share this amazing video, by the lovely MMandLShow, on how to get rid of those nasty lips.
Why pay $18 for a lip exfoliator when you can quickly get rid of my dry lips at home with my toothpaste and Neosporin. By the way, if you have not subscribed to the MMandLShow you need to. They give the BEST advice on beauty and their personalities are so awesome. Funny girls.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty Secrets, cracked lips, How to apply lipstick, Sexy Lips, Soft Lips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SECRET TO SEXY LIPS

  1. One of our secret weapons :), full, sexy lips!

Leave a Reply

