GIVENCHY INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

DSC_0305

DSC_0304
DSC_0303
Here it is, the beautiful bangle you all have been waiting for. I am partnering up with Givenchy, to giveaway this beautiful brown bangle with yellow crystals. I really like it because the fit is not tight nor too loose (like most bracelets fit me). You can also dress it up or down and the colors are perfect for fall.
To enter the giveaway you must:
1. Follow me on Bloglovin
2. Like me on Facebook
3. Leave your email in a comment below so I can contact you
This is an international giveaway.
The giveaway will last two weeks. It will end the 11th of October at midnight (Pacific time).
Winner will be chosen by chance. Goodluck and may the odds be in your favor 😉
This entry was posted in bangle, bloglovin, Facebook, fashion, Givenchy, givenchy bangle, international giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

59 Responses to GIVENCHY INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY

  1. janet301 says:

    Enter me please.ing_301(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. I'm in, I'm, I'm in, I'm in :).tereza.anton{@}gmail.com

  3. Natasa says:

    Following you on Bloglovin'FB: Natasa Brigateemail: naya145@gmail.com

  4. Carmen says:

    Awesome giveaway!I´m your follower on Bloglovin (number 118) and I liked you on Facebook as Carmen Baustert.My e-mail: carmenbaustert@hotmail.frxxwww.clothesandcamera.blogspot.com

  5. Hi! I love your photos on your blog! They are all amazing, and I also love your fashion style. I think it's cool.I followed you on Bloglovin and liked your facebook page.. :)Here is my e-mail.. astrid_caroline97@hotmail.com

  6. ne-knopka says:

    Amazing!I follow you on Bloglovin, liked you on FBAnnaksurty@aol.com

  7. Alice says:

    Please excuse me while I fall over dead with excitement!Okay…I've come back to life now :)AHHHHHHH! I can't believe you would be so amazing as to give this gorgeous bracelet away! Somebody pinch me. This has to be a dream!!Owwww. Okay, well I guess this isn't a dream! Thank you thank you THANK YOU for this lovely giveaway Beatrice!That bracelet is so insanely gorgeous in so many ways. It's fancy and elegant and fun and definitely the perfect color to pair with some lovely fall outfits.Of course, I'm following you on Bloglovin and on Facebook (as Alice Lin)!Best of luck to everyone entering this giveaway. Though I will say that Katniss Everdeen is wishing ME luck. So ha. Heehee :)~Alice (aceofheartsa@gmail.com)Ainfinitaire

Leave a Reply

