TWO TONED

DSC_0292
Givenchy giveaway coming soon. Stay tuned 😉

DSC_0245
DSC_0266

DSC_0284

DSC_0272
DSC_0274
DSC_0303
Top: Gifted/ Pants: H&M/ Heels: Red by Valentino/ Necklace: H&M/ Bag: ZARA/ Bangle: Givenchy
This entry was posted in blogger, fashion, Givenchy, Gold Collar, Red by Valentino Heels, Zara, ZARA Leather bag. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to TWO TONED

  1. Givenchy giveaway, oh how I would like to be the winner :).And those shoes, they are too cute :).

  2. Katarina says:

    I love this outfit so much.check out eFoxCity.com giveaway on my blog: http://the-caramel-dream.blogspot.com/2012/09/efoxcity-100-giveaway.html

  3. eelsay says:

    Perfect fall look!www.theluxuryrehab.com

  4. such a lovely outfit!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  5. cute outfit! and i seriously am in LOVE with that bag! about to visit zara right now!XOXOJOANNIEANURBAN-EXPLORER.BLOGSPOT.COM

  6. amazing look! :)chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.ro/

  7. Dianne Tho says:

    you're lookign so cute. i love this outfit, is so pretty the mix of colors and the shoes

  8. EstiloSierra says:

    You look stunning! I love every detail! I can see your a perfectionist, which is awesome!…and the bag…simply loving it!XoxoEstilosierra.blogspot.com

  9. Buzz says:

    Love it!Kiss,Laura

  10. Love your outfit : )The collar looks good on you.xo,CindiBreakfast at Cindi’s

  11. Angela Marie says:

    Such a beautiful outfit! these are my favorite colors, and you look gorgeous!Angela @ the lovely cup

  12. Boheme.Fille says:

    Beautiful look! The shoes are wonderful! 🙂

  13. Such a cute outfit. I love the sheer blouse with those pants. And those shoes! I'm a big fan of bows…Erikawww.thecardinalplanner.com

  14. Simona says:

    Super cute look, love those shoes!come by if you have time,xxSimonawww.lakenmoon.blogspot.com

  15. Lucija says:

    wow, you look wow!!xx,LucijaWLL

  16. Those shoes are amazing, I love them! You have gorgeous style, so happy I found your blog!xxAshleyhttp://www.goldendivineblogspot.com

  17. loving this look! thanks so much for stopping by my blog last week!

  18. Call me M says:

    Loved your pants, and your heels! Amazing combination!Thank you so much for commenting on my blog!

  19. Glorieta says:

    I love your look this beautiful! I draw on my blog, a nice dress Mango

  20. Stunning style. :))P.S. What do you think about following each other?xoxo

  21. Pončiks says:

    Love the colors! ❤

Leave a Reply

