NEW IN GOODIES

DSC_1098

DSC_1114
DSC_1091
DSC_1094
DSC_1092
DSC_1093
Bag: Ted Baker
Shoes from left to right: ZARA Collection, ZARA Collection, Jessica Simpson, Red by Valentino

Finally up close details of my beautiful Ted Baker bag (probably my current favorite in my closet). I loveeee black. Maybe too much. I am defiantly ready for fall. As for the alluring heels, you will see these heels in future outfit posts. Which ones are your favorite?

Follow with Bloglovin! 🙂

This entry was posted in Jessica Simpson Platform, Pelle Moda, Red by Velentino Heels, Ted Baker, Ted Baker London black clutch, Valentino, ZARA Black Heels. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to NEW IN GOODIES

  1. Kristen says:

    Seriously love Ted Baker. Super cute bag.

  2. Despina T. says:

    lovely purchases.so great!Join my ZARA BAG GIVEAWAY!

  3. eLi says:

    I'm sure you are ready for fall!! All that stuff is gorgeous!!xoxoeLi

  4. Dianne Tho says:

    wow, i love the shoes with that bow

  5. Julia says:

    I'm so in love with everything Ted Baker! the clutch is so beautiful!xxJuliawww.thejuliadream.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

