MINIMALIST

CSC_0388 Edit
CSC_0386 Edit
CSC_0389 Edit
Top and Earrings: Nevarii/ Skirt: ZARA/ Heels: PELLE Moda/ Sunnies: H&M
I would describe this look as elegance at its modernist. The high low skirt is a spring/summer 2012 trend that I paired with a classy polka dotted blouse from Nevarii online boutique. I also added a bandeau underneath the sheer blouse to make it more edgy and modern, rather than the typical classy minimalist look. Get it? It’s perfection!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to MINIMALIST

  1. Miss L says:

    Gorgeous outfit! I love this high low skirt with these heels and blouse!

  2. amazing!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  3. Myah says:

    Those earrings are just amazing!Great Look.

  4. you look amazing!love this outfit :)http://chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com/

  5. Look at you, you are gorgeous, I love the skirt.

  6. Christine says:

    u look great!i really like your outfit!!

  7. really love that blouse! i'm so into dots latelyVonnie of Socialitedreams.com

  8. Love this combination of polka dots + simplicity. So pretty!Sea and Swank

  9. Chris says:

    Very pretty with this outfit !! I love !!! XX

  10. April says:

    I love this outfit, B! It's super classy and looks great on you!XO

  11. Fabi says:

    Hey Beatrice, you probably don't remember me…but I was the girl who you met in zara a while ago 🙂 (i was looking at those pink heels…you complimented my outfit haha) But anyways, I wanted to show you that I did end up checking your blog!AND THIS OUTFIT IS FANTASTIC.

  12. Caro * says:

    Beautiful outfit, I love your skirt 😉

  13. Ana says:

    This dress fits your body so great:D Love the lookhttp://ana.ciorici.com

  14. emily says:

    Great outfit! These heels are amazing!I'm waiting for your next post!:)loveEmily

  15. Diana Marks says:

    very elegant and pretty! love your polka dot top!If you like it, follow my blog about life and fashion in LA on Bloglovin'. Let me know in the comments and I will follow back 😉LA By Diana Live Magazine

  16. Virginia says:

    I'm just stunned!! you look gorgeous and this outfit is incredible!! love it!xoxo

  17. luv how this look is classic with an edge.

Leave a Reply

