FASHIONS NIGHT OUT 2012

DSC_0022
DSC_0032
DSC_0034
DSC_0070
DSC_0016
DSC_0005
DSC_0037
DSC_0077
DSC_0056
Top: ZARA/ Pants: ZARA/ Blazer: H&M/ Belt: Hermes/ Clutch: Ted Baker/ Heels: Jessica Simpson/ Collar: H&M

Black and white are the simplest colors one can wear- probably the most boring but chic. For Fashion’s Night Out- the night where everyone gets dressed up and celebrates fashion, I wore this classic outfit with gold accessories. I had the honor to host the Alice+Olivia FNO event in Los Angeles. It was a great night filled with temporary tattoos, grungy people, and mediocre appetizers. Overall, it was a fun-filled night!

What I wore: The peplum top is from Zara. I chose to wear it because honestly, I did not have another clean white top. The jeans were $35.00 and I bought from Zara (my favorite store). The heels I wore are Jessica Simpson- I bought them for only $40 from Nordstroms. I believe they were $100+ before they went on sale and I had to have them because I have been eyeing a pair of black heels just like these ones. As for the clutch, I had to write back it last. It is designed by Ted Baker (my second favorite store)! Originally it cost $90 but I was so stoked when the sales associate told me it was on sale for $70. I honestly would not pay so much for a patent leather clutch, however, I had store credit so I wanted to put it to use already. Isn’t the clutch beautiful? You can find it on Ted Baker’s official website at: www.tedbaker.com.

Follow with Bloglovin! 🙂

This entry was posted in blogger, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Fashions Night Out, FNO, Hermes, Hermes Belt, Jessica Simpson, Los Angeles Street Style, Peplum, Ted Baker, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FASHIONS NIGHT OUT 2012

  1. You look great and looks like you had fun! Zara is one of my favorite stores too!! PS. I'd love it if you could visit my blog and follow me if you like it!! 🙂 -Stephanie@LaminLouboutins.blogspot.com

  2. Like always, you are so elegant, I love the look, beautiful details and your hair is amazing.

  3. eLi says:

    Love your pumps and clutch!! Lovely :DxoxoeLi

  4. Ilse says:

    Love this look! Perfect for FNO! Now following you!www.theluxuyrehab.com

  5. You are so beautiful and stylish! Love your blog!http://cravingforbarneys.com

Leave a Reply

