BLACK ON BLACK

DSC_0307 copy

DSC_0319
DSC_0417
DSC_0405
DSC_0378
Leather Pants: ZARA (old collection)/ Top: Nevarii/ Clogs: ZARA (old collection)/ Bangle: Nevarii/ Necklace: Forever2/ Bag: Vintage
Running around town trying to find the perfect spot for this look while also spotting somewhere healthy to grab a quick meal is quite utterly difficult! That is exactly what I was doing because I did not want the sun to go away completely, but it quickly crept behind the buildings and within a few minutes it disappeared in the night sky. 
This look my friends reminds me of the black swan. I got the dress from Nevarii, however I paired it with leggings because quite honestly, I do not have supermodel legs and I do not even care to have a pair. The back of this top has beautiful detail of lace and is perfect to wear without a bra. The two front pockets cover the unwantudness but if you can tell then you have perfect vision, if not then I’m glad!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BLACK ON BLACK

  1. love the top :)http://chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com/

  2. Despina T. says:

    i love total blacks!amazing look 🙂 i adore the shoes and the top.

  3. you look great!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

