WEDDING DETAILS

DSC_0891

DSC_0887
DSC_0890
DSC_0896

This past weekend I went to a wedding of my close friend. It was held at Balboa Club in Newport Beach on a lovely day (not too hot, thank God!). The food was great, friends were awesome, and the photos were amazing! Codrean Photography took the photos. Lidi and her husband Ruben take such amazing wedding and personal photos. She is also a close friend of mine so I am pretty sure she will take my future wedding photos. Check out her photography page here!!

As for these beautiful captured fashion photos, I took them before the wedding and wanted to share the details. The natural lighting made everything look so magical and more crisp. I added goodies from my shoes to what lipstick I wore by YSL. Cannot wait to show you all my upcoming look!!

This entry was posted in Chanel, Steve Madden, Swarvoski, Vintage, Wedding, Wedding outfit, YSL, YSL Lipstick. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to WEDDING DETAILS

  1. amazing shoes :)http://chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com/

  2. Stylin' says:

    Such a fresh looking outfit, looks amazing.http://juffielovesstyles.blogspot.co.uk/

  3. Nari-Elle says:

    WOW everything looks amazing…love the dress,belt and that chanel bag…soo excited to see your outfit :)Have a lovely day!themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com

  4. eLi says:

    I love the look!! I'm sure you were so beautiful!! :)xoxoeLi

  5. excited to see your pictures from the wedding! i'm surprised you were allowed to wear white!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  6. ~Jeimy~ says:

    so refreshing love everything!

  7. That second image is amazing!

  8. seszen says:

    everything is really beautiful :)www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

