ORANGE FLORALS

DSC_0234

DSC_0254
DSC_0265
DSC_0217
DSC_0227
DSC_0198
DSC_0300
Top: Nevarii/ Necklace: Nevarii/ High-Low Skirt: ZARA/ Handbag: ZARA/ Heels: ZARA/ Bracelets: 31 Bits, Kaitlyn, Claires
I purchased this Zara skirt and thought to myself how beautiful, but bland, the color scheme is. That is when I discovered this orange top from Nevarii Boutique that matched the florals of the high-low skirt from Zara. My search finally came to an end when I found this lovely top with the lace detail and I cannot anticipate to show you all more photos of what else I will pair with this top. If you haven’t shopped on Nevarii’s online boutique you would love everything the store has to offer.
On a side note, I went to a close friend’s wedding this weekend and it was absolutely wonderful. I am glad I got to see my close friend getting married to the love of her life. Weddings are my favorite and I cannot wait to show you details from her special day.
This entry was posted in blogger, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Florals, High Low Skirt, Los Angeles, Nevarii, Orange, Style, Zara, Zara High Low Skirt, Zara Orange Heels. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to ORANGE FLORALS

  1. ~Jeimy~ says:

    beautiful colors love your bag!

  2. This is gorgeous xxwww.shades-of-style.com

  3. April says:

    I love that skirt! I almost purchased it 🙂 Looks great on you!XO

  4. Miss L says:

    Lovely look 🙂

  5. Christine says:

    love ur outfit!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Anaivilo says:

    The shoes are killing me! They are so beautiful and the choice of the bag is great! Love this outfit 😉

  7. You are gorgeous, I love that skirt!

  8. Ana says:

    I am so loving this bag you have!!http://ana.ciorici.com

Leave a Reply

