RED BOWS

DSC_0092

DSC_0078
DSC_0036
DSC_0082
DSC_0115
DSC_0170
DSC_0175
Dress: Forever 21 ($15.95) / Hat: Forever 21 ($12.95) / Handbag: ZARA/ Bracelet and ring: Nevarii/ Heels: Pelle Mode
This look was inspired by the movie, The Notebook. When I saw this dress in Forever 21 for only $15.95, I had to have it. A negative note is that it was inexpensive and I thought to myself, “I am only going to wear the dress three times and throw it away” . But that is not the case with this dress. It is made of Polyester and it is perfect to wear to the beach or on a picnic date. So I bought it and it is to die for! The bow and the A-Line shape is really feminine and this dress reminded me of Rachel McAdam, in The Notebook so I had to pair it with a 50s inspired hat and a some adorable heels- like the ones I am wearing.
This entry was posted in 1940s, 1950s, fashion, Fashion Blogger, forever21, LA Streetstyle, Pelle Mode, The Notebook, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to RED BOWS

  1. love your dress!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  2. Maca says:

    That dress is adorable! and with the accesories and everything it totally reminds me of the movie!

  3. I loved the dress and the hat, I love that color!xx.http://jackevidadebarbie.blogspot.com.br/

  4. Anaivilo says:

    That hat is very beautiful, the color of the dress and the hat are superb! 😀 Lovely outfit 😉

  5. sagalina says:

    I love your outfit + your necklace is great!x,sagalina

  6. Line says:

    The shape of your eyebrows are absolute perfection! 🙂 xwww.picturenoergaard.blogspot.com

  7. Branislava says:

    hahaha I must say I am so with you with those four words that you hate the most! Soooo, so annoying!First pic is soooo coool! Love sandals! :)))

Leave a Reply

