GRECO

DSC_0909 copy

DSC_0910
DSC_0917 copy
DSC_0908 copy
DSC_0940 copy

Dress: Marshalls/ Handbag: ZARA/ Sandals: ZARA/ Lipstick: Maybelline-French Revolution

These beautiful photos are from the weekend I spent in Palm Springs. I went for my sister’s birthday and spent all weekend tanning, riding beach cruisers, and of course shopping. I think Palm Springs is my new favorite vacation spot, well sort of. It’s the perfect destination to getaway on the weekend (if you live in LA).

I literally packed my luggage in ten minutes. After rushing traffic from work, my sister only gave me ten minutes to pack. It wasn’t until I arrived that I noticed I didn’t bring one pair of heels. Sad day for me. All I had with me were my ZARA nude sandals.. So instead of sobbing it off, I confidently chose to play down this look and make it Greco. It would have looked completely different and dressed up if I paired it with some platforms. Oh well, the photos turned out lovely. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to GRECO

  1. sagalina says:

    I love your outfit, it looks great with those sandals!x,sagalina

  2. Nari-Elle says:

    You look stunning 🙂

  3. eLi says:

    Love the dress! You look very chic!xoxoeLi

  4. love the dress :)chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com

  5. Andrea R. says:

    I am amazed with your first pic, beautiful!http://clickatypicalday.blogspot.com/

  6. Annia says:

    Hello!I just found your blog!I love it!!!I made a blog a couple of months ago too!I would really appreciate it if you could check it out and follow if you like it!Thank you!http://newfashionorder.blogspot.com/

  7. Really mice pic. Love your make up. Dress and clutch are adorable:)

Leave a Reply

