TRIBAL PRINT

DSC_0421 copy
DSC_0400 copy

DSC_0407 copy
DSC_0419
DSC_0420
T-Shirt, Denim Top, Owl Bangles, Ring, Earrings: Nevarii/ Pants: ZARA/ Sandals: ZARA/ Sunnies and Blue Bangles: H&M/ Necklace: GLINT

I have five fingers, I just don’t know why I hid the 5th in the last picture.

I recently partnered with an online boutique, named Nevarii, for collaborations and boy am I glad I did! Nevarii has such amazing items on their website- from earrings to organic soaps. Most of the items worn are from their online boutique.. Gorgeous, right?
My favorite item is the Navajo-inspired t-shirt. The top screams Native American, but the look finishes off with a strong “I’m from Southern California” tone; because we tend to dress like this.

This entry was posted in 31bits, Nevarii, Online Boutique, Zara, Zara Pants. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to TRIBAL PRINT

  1. CessOviedo says:

    Love the navajo tee, very boho! And the accessories could not be more perfect for it, looks like they do have great stuff! Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  2. San says:

    me encanta el look navajo! un beso!

  3. Chris.Azur says:

    perfect Tshirt!!

  4. Chris.Azur says:

    perfect Tshirt!!

  5. Miss L says:

    Great outfit! I love the accessories!

  6. Andrea says:

    Love to meet your blog. Very charming and stylish. I also loved the accessories, so pretty!I'm a new follower thru Bloglovin, follow back please. :)Andrea*

  7. LOVE everything about this look.. will have to check this boutique out for sure! xohttp://dreamingenfrancais.blogspot.com

  8. I love these pieces. Very native inspired! I'll have to check them out. : )Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  9. kathi says:

    Your outfit is supercool! As well as the angles you chose for the images! Need this Californian touch as well 🙂

  10. So cute, the accessories are perfect.

  11. Mary says:

    Oh my gosh I love this! That t-shirt is right up my ally and all the accessories are a perfect addition!xx,Mary

  12. Anna Brain says:

    You are sooooo pretty!! ❤

  13. Louise says:

    Such a cool outfit! Love the chambray shirt & all your bracelets!xx LouiseA Little Beauty Luxury

  14. ~Jeimy~ says:

    pretty top love it!

  15. Christine says:

    A GREAT T-SHIRT INDEED!

  16. I love this navajo top! You styled it so well… love it with the denim shirt and pops of aqua. Sea and Swank

  17. Ana says:

    You sure look like a california girl in this outfit!:) love ithttp://ana.ciorici.com

  18. Caro * says:

    Perfect outfit, love your sandales 🙂

  19. *Sooz* says:

    coool look, I love it ;)http://lesjalouses.blogspot.fr

Leave a Reply

