HIGH-LOW

DSC_0316 copy
DSC_0320
DSC_0312 Edit
Skirt: ZARA/ Top: Forever21/ Vest: Rabbit Fur/ Heels: Pelle Moda
Today’s story: 
On a lovely evening I decided to do an outfit post of this lovely skirt I purchased at Zara. I must add that the size does run a little bigger, so beware; buy a smaller size. My advice: always try on clothes at Zara, they are always too big or too small. Trust me, it will save you a trip to the mall to exchange for the right size.
I drove down to Fullerton to take some photos and my camera’s battery died on me. End of story. I didn’t know whether to cry or stomp my feet and pout. You know what I mean when you get all dolled up and someone bails on you so you feel like you got all dressed up for nothing.. That is exactly how I felt when the battery to my camera died on me. So with that, these photo are just mere test shoots; the actual photos would have turned out more eloquent.
Follow Me on Pinterest
This entry was posted in Beatrice, fashioin blogger, fashion, fashion inspiration, fashion trends, forever21, Fur, High Low Skirt, Pelle Moda, pintrest, Style, Zara, Zara High Low Skirt. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to HIGH-LOW

  1. that skirt looks so pretty on you!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  2. Total bummer! I hate when that happens! Great skirt though! At least you got a few good shots in!

  3. Rosie says:

    the skirt is great!!!www.lifeisjustrosie.com

  4. Miss L says:

    Very pretty outfit. This skirt looks great and the heels look amazing!

  5. Modas_diva says:

    You are so pretty ! And just every outfit looks GORGEOUS on you!! LOVE it! xoxo

  6. eLi says:

    It happened to me too… BTW, i love your skirt! You look favoulous!!xoxoeLi

  7. Ana says:

    Even if the skirt is bigger it looks great on you:D and the photos are great as well:)http://ana.ciorici.com

  8. You look amazing, I love the second images, really beautiful.

  9. Vivian says:

    You look so chic! Loving the skirt!Love your blog! Would you like to follow each other?Have a fabulous day!xo VivianFlightgirl Fashion

  10. Great pictures!! I love it!!

  11. Mary says:

    You and that skirt are seriously beautiful! Great lookxx,Mary

  12. aga says:

    I love this look! You look so cool!

Leave a Reply

