WATERCOLOR

DSC_0525 copy
DSC_0522 copy
DSC_0449 copy
DSC_0536 copy
DSC_0545 copy
DSC_0513 copy
DSC_0526 copy
My skirt blew too high and this was my reaction..
DSC_0575 copy
Skirt: W.D.N.Y/ Top: H&M ($6)/ Sandals: ZARA ($35)/ Handbag: Badgley Mischka/ Necklace: Forever21 ($6)/ Watch: Michael Kors

What do you think about the watercolor skirt? I am obsessed with it. I have been having it in my closet since 2006 and it is something I can not let go of. As much as I adore it I have only wore it once, so I had to put it to use today for my sister’s maternity shoot. I wanted to dress chic- so I could do an outfit post, but I was also leaning for something easy-going. 
That brings me to tell you all about my sandals. I do not know if you have noticed but I wear a lot of nude shoes, and I mean plenty! Nude to me is like black, it can go with almost anything in my closet and it’s perfect for summer brights and pastels. I originally was going to wear my heels, but I am not going to break a bone squatting to do a photoshoot of my sister ;). Happy Monday everyone!
This entry was posted in Badgley mischka, Badgley Mischka Handbag, fashioin blogger, fashion, Griffith Observatory, HM, Los Angeles Style, Michael Kors, Nude ZARA Sandals, spring trend, Style, Summer Trend, WDNY, Zara. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to WATERCOLOR

  1. Louise says:

    The skirt looks amazing on you! xx LouiseA Little Beauty Luxury

  2. How embarrassing I didn't notice you were following! Sorry and thanks for following! I'm following you on facebook and twitter!;)Nice skirt!:) I had a similar one in green and white. It was so sad when I gained weight and couldn't fit in it anymore…Sorry for the misunderstanding again.Love,Diana from http://thegirlwhocouldntbeafashionista.blogspot.com/

  3. just me says:

    beautiful pictures. lovely outfit. this skirt is amazinghttp://excurlythoughts.blogspot.com/

  4. Nari-Elle says:

    Great skirt and outfit!Essie nailpolish GIVEAWAY,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  5. Roxana says:

    Love these colors! :)http://letsgotonewyorkandhavefun.blogspot.de/

  6. emily says:

    Lovely look as always!!! :)xxhttp://hotspotemily.blogspot.com/

  7. Miss L says:

    Lovely outfit. The skirt looks really pretty and I can´t believe you haven´t worn it more than once 😀

  8. Miss L says:

    Lovely outfit. The skirt looks really pretty and I can´t believe you haven´t worn it more than once 😀

  9. Mariana says:

    This skirt is just so beautiful!Please check out my blog too at Miss Tangerine 🙂

  10. What a beautiful skirt! Glad it resurfaced! I love the shot of you surprised at your skirt blowing up! LOL I can totally relate to that one!

  11. I love that skirt, it's really beautiful.

  12. I love that skirt, it's really beautiful.

  13. Apurva says:

    I am drooling over your skirt :O It is just so pretty ❤ ❤ ❤ And your nail paint ❤ <3And your smile is so pretty ^_^Love your post :DLove from IndiaApurvahttp://kalapalette.blogspot.in/

  14. Patricia says:

    I love your sandals!Kisses from spainhttp://fashionstyle–blog.blogspot.com.es/

  15. Isabel says:

    You look so cute! And the skirt is lovely. 🙂 I also want a Michael Kors watch.. now I got so yealous haha!Btw, thanks for you comment on my blog sweetie! Hugs /isabel.freshnet.se

  16. Bernadeth says:

    love the colors of your skirt! so pretty :)Visit my blog? xx Miss Beatrix (http://missbeatrix.blogspot.com)

  17. Anaivilo says:

    You look sooooooo amazing!! I really love that skirt, it has a wonderful print, the colors are brilliant! 😀

  18. Francesca says:

    love this skirt and also your blog! It's so nice!!! I follow you!Pass to my blog and if it likes you follow me too, I will be so glad :Dkisseshttp://francescagiusti.blogspot.com/

  19. seszen says:

    beautiful 🙂 I like "reaction" photo – so funny :)www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  20. Great pictures!! I love it!!!!!

  21. Lovely!! xoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  22. Modas_diva says:

    What a gorgeous skirt! Love the color! Nice combination to! xoxomodas-diva.blogspot.com

  23. I like your blog very much!!!keeep posting!!! would you like to follow each other?lifeisbetterblondewiths.blogspot.com

  24. love the skirt, so cute

  25. Love the skirt!! Very cute :)<3 Denisehttp://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/

  26. Caro * says:

    Beautiful outfit, I love your skirt 🙂

  27. I NEED A GOLDEN WATCH, THİS ONE İS SO BEAUTİFUL:)

  28. gorgeous girl! think its about time i get me an MK watch. x

  29. Anonymous says:

    I like this blog its a master peace ! .

Leave a Reply

