BACHELORETTE PARTY

DSC_0760 Edit
DSC_0765
DSC_0763
DSC_0787
DSC_0805 EditThe bride-to-be and I
DSC_0787
Dress and Heels: H&M/ Clutch: Forever21

This outfit was taken for during my friends bachelorette party. How gorgeous do I look?? No really how gorgeous is this dress. I felt really delicate with the Roman Empire waist belt.
Our destination was San Diego and we enjoyed our weekend shopping, eating great food, and tanning by the pool side. For dinner (pictures above) I ate this amazingly delicious lobster-crab stuffed meal. I would have posted more pictures, but they are probably not appropriate, considering that it was a bachelorette party ;). So what do you think about my look?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to BACHELORETTE PARTY

  1. Miss L says:

    Love your look! This dress looks really cute!

  2. eLi says:

    You look so cute with this dress! :)xoxoeLi

  3. I love that dress and the shoes, just perfect, I love the color.

  4. that dress looks amazing on you :)chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com

  5. San says:

    Guapa! me encanta el look!!! un beso!

  6. I love your dress!So so pretty! I hope you had a wonderful time. : )Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  7. You look so pretty! love your outfit!

  8. Nice pictures!! I love it!!

  9. This dress is perfect for a (bachelorette)party! I love it on you ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  10. Ana says:

    So feminine:) Love ithttp://ana.ciorici.com

  11. Hi! Thanks for your visit and your comment!:)This outfit looks really cute on you!;)I'll stop by again! Hope you do the same!;)Love,Diana from http://thegirlwhocouldntbeafashionista.blogspot.com/

  12. Caro * says:

    Lovely dress ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

