LAYERED SHEETS

DSC_0325

Untitled-1

DSC_0354

DSC_0343
Top: Michael Kors/ Heels: Jeffery Campbell/ Necklace: Nordstroms/ Watch: D&G TIME/ Sunnies: H&M
Jeffery Campbell is one of the greatest shoe designers, ever!! I know that I may be bias, but I just can’t help but boast in his great shoes. You all must admit that no designer makes shoes as edgy and bold like he does, for such an inexpensive price.
Before purchasing these heels I thought long and hard, and after concluding that they go with everything in my closet, I finally  bought them. With that said, Nordtsroms sales them and I will admit that if you want to buy them, you will have a lot of heads turning. Overall, they are a good price, comfortable, and trendy.
Do you have a pair of Jeffery Campbells? What do you think about his heels?
This entry was posted in fashion, Fashion Blogger, fashion styling, Heels, HM, Jeffery Campbell, lace, Lace Heels, Michael Kors, Necklace, Nordstroms. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to LAYERED SHEETS

  1. just me says:

    wonderful pictures. and those wedges are tooo gorgeous and too high :)))ExCurlyThoughts FACEBOOKBlogLovin

  2. Miss L says:

    Amazing outfit! These shoes look just gorgeous!eisaamitte.blogspot.com

  3. Sylvia says:

    wow!!! Great is shoes!!!Beauty 😉

  4. Lucie says:

    Gorgeous heels! And I like the top so much. Beautiful!

  5. Lena says:

    You're stunning! I'm in love with your shoes!xxhttp://www.f-scrapbook.blogspot.com

  6. eLi says:

    amazing shoes!!!xoxoeLi

  7. Andrea R. says:

    Perfect look and amazing wedgeshttp://clickatypicalday.blogspot.com.es/

  8. you are so fierce girl!! i am loving those shoes!!!xo TJ

  9. Tiffany says:

    yess you are rockin those JC's! too fierce 😉

  10. Polly says:

    wow!so interesting heels!thx for comment)fillow each other?

  11. Chris.Azur says:

    crazy shoes, i like your earrings!!!

  12. Anonymous says:

    Great weblog here! Also your web site lots up very fast!What web host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink on your host?I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lolMy web page :: diablo 3 gold farming

  13. Anonymous says:

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.Feel free to surf my site :: how to get rid of man boobs

  14. Anonymous says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.Also visit my web-site http://boligityrkia.net

  15. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for every other magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing?I've a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.My page > asuntoturkista.net

Leave a Reply

