SAN DIEGO WEEKEND GETAWAY

DSC_1027 Edit1
DSC_0986 1 copy
DSC_1020
My friend’s daughter: Maya… Isn’t she so cute?? 🙂
DSC_0997
This weekend I went to San Diego for a girlfriend’s bachelorette party. I am honored to be part of her bridal party and was glad to be there for this special weekend. We stayed at the Hilton, in such a beautiful room. Although it was uber cold when we got there, the weather decided to change to a warm and sunny forecast. After all, hey don’t call is Sunny Diego for no reason.
Overall, I think everyone should stay at the Hilton, in San Diego and enjoy the sun.

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN

This entry was posted in Beach, Bikini, Fashion Blogger, fashion styling, HM Bikini, look cute at the beach, look cute at the pool, San Diego, stylish bikini, Stylish Pool Look, Sunny. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to SAN DIEGO WEEKEND GETAWAY

  1. I could really use a bit of getaway! So jealous! :)http://chocolatefashioncoffee.blogspot.com/

  2. I hope you had some fun for me too :).

  3. makes me want to go on vacation!www.petiteandhungry.blogspot.com

  4. Oooo a mini vacation. That pool looks amazing! I'm in total need of a getaway. : )Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  5. Vale ♥ says:

    Amazing place and lovely summer look, I am so jealous, I wanna go on a vacation now ! =) KissesFashion and CookiesIf you want we could follow each other on gfc, bloglovin and facebook ! Fashion and Cookies on FacebookFollow me on BloglovinMy TwitterAre you on Pinterest ? Join the newest Pinterest competition ! It's fun and you can win $ 60 gift voucher !

  6. emily says:

    Lovely swimwear! I wish i could go on vacation too!xxhttp://hotspotemily.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

