SOFT TOUCH

DSC_0712
DSC_0685
DSC_0697
DSC_0691
  Top: ZARA/ Denim Top: ZARA/ Clutch: Arden B./ Shorts: Threadsense/ Accessories: H&M and Free People/ Sandals: ALDO/ Sunnies: H&M

This week my lovely friend was in town visiting me and so I took her on a tour around Los Angeles.. I am such an amazing friend, I promise she can testify to that. So on, we had tons of fun and you can only imagine how much we “laughed til we cried”.
These pictures were taken at Chapman University, which is in Orange. I love the homes and shops. Just the atmosphere itself, is so exciting and welcoming. If you have not been yet, you NEED to go and try the cafes and tea parlors!!

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN

This entry was posted in ALDO Sandals, Arden B, Chapman University, fashion, Fashion Blogger, fashion styling, Free People, free people necklace, HM, lace shorts, Orange California, Threadsense, Zara, ZARA Denim Blouse. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to SOFT TOUCH

  1. Cute, this outfit looks very relaxing, but it's still stylish!XO Kelleyhttp://www.keepsittingpretty.blogspot.com

  2. seszen says:

    really great! beautiful lace shorts!www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  3. Lovely jacket and shoes :).. I love ur big bun too :)Thanks for your wonderful comment on my Blog :)New Post is up: DIY: Rose from a RibbonLoveAkanksha

  4. eLi says:

    I love the purse! I wish in Spain was that warm!!!xoxoxeLi

  5. Carmela says:

    Great combination – denim shirt and laced shorts. Nicely done!belladonna2.blogspot.compljewels.blogspot.com

  6. Federica says:

    nice short :):) i'm following you, visit my blog if you want :)Anordinarylifestylebook.blogspot.com

  7. Chris says:

    I love so much this shorts!!!!

  8. Ana says:

    Cool Outfit..how can I not love the shorts!!:)http://ana.ciorici.com

  9. WMBG says:

    great pictures!XXX, WMBGwiebkembg.blogspot.com

  10. DEMI says:

    likeee your blog dear!!keep posting and go for it <3XO

  11. milana2078 says:

    High hairstyle is very going to you! Thank you for your wonderful comment! Brava!http://designer2078.blogspot.com/

  12. so many beautiful details: I don't know where to start but those shorts are divineThanks for visiting my blog, come back anytime ;)http://mllewanderlust.blogspot.com

  13. J n Nty says:

    Love ur outfit,those shade are fabuloushttp://shana-style.blogspot.com

  14. JoeyAna says:

    I love orange circle!!! have you tried Bruxie? it's the best!!! Haven's Gastropub and Felix's are also other favies of mine!!xoxojOhttp://www.fashionbyjo.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

