LACE SHORTS

DSC_0493
DSC_0480
DSC_0495

DSC_0498
Top: Zara/ Shorts: Threadsense/ Clutch: Arden B/ Heels: Jeffery Campbell/ Necklace: Forever21
This entry was posted in Arden B, fashion styling, Forever21/ mint/ spring trend, Jeffery Campbell, L.A.M.B clutch, lace, lace shorts, spring color trend, Threadsense, Zara, Zara shorts. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to LACE SHORTS

  1. Miss L says:

    Great outfit! Your shoes look cool!

  2. Andrea R. says:

    WOW I love this combination, you are so pretty!With love:http://clickatypicalday.blogspot.com

  3. Your shoes are PERFECT! I love the look, so so hot!

  4. Modas_diva says:

    SOooo gorgeous!!!!

  5. seszen says:

    i'm totally in love with this outfit. every part of this is really fabulous!www.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  6. sagalina says:

    nice outfit! i love the bag.x,sagalina

  7. Oh my gosh! I'm so in love with those shorts! I adore anything lace but those are truly hot! Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  8. San says:

    What pants and shoes more beautiful! 🙂

  9. I KNEW those were Jeffrey Campbell shoes! They are adorable but I often wonder how one walks in them!! I've heard it's easier than it looks. Great lace shorts as well!

  10. Vivian says:

    Love the mint top and the lace shorts! Super cute!Love your blog! Would you like to follow each other?Have a fabulous day!xo VivianFlightgirl Fashion

  11. love your shoes and short sooo much! follow each other dear?:)

  12. Hi Beatrice! Thanks for dropping by my blog and for leaving a sweet message 🙂 appreciate it.Lovely outfit by the way. You look great doll!Followed you. 🙂 Would you like to follow me back?Xoxo,The Pink Margarita

  13. Kajko says:

    Lovely outfit!!! x

  14. Chris says:

    Thanks!! OH, you look very pretty! The short, the blouse, necklace…Definitely I love your style!!!! I follow you! ;)XOXO

  15. Alicja says:

    I do love your outfit so much, the colours and textures of those fabrics, and shoes….wow!!!

  16. Ka Mila says:

    fine make up kisses ;-))www.live-style20.blogspot.com

  17. Caro * says:

    Beautiful outfit !! Your shoes are amazing 🙂

  18. Oh, I love this look! Thank you for the comment, really sweet of you! I've just posted something new, maybe you will have a minute to check it out? ♥

  19. Marella says:

    You look super cute dear!I would like to invite you ente my Romwe giveaway: you can win a collar and 40$ freebies!http://memyselfandmycloset.blogspot.it/2012/04/romwe-giveaway-win-amazing-collar-and.html

  20. colors are goergeous, lace shorts are really nice and that clutch , ı love it..

  21. Ana says:

    Nice shorts! I'm curious how you drive in these heels:D:Dhttp://ana.ciorici.com

  22. Sylvia says:

    Thanks!! Your shoes is great!! 😉

  23. Thank you so much for the complements ladies!! @Ana- they are quite easy to walk and drive in. They have enough flt surface to walk balance on ground 🙂

  24. Anonymous says:

    Всем привет! Хотел похвалить Ваш сайт. Мне здесь очень понравилось.

Leave a Reply

