HAPPY 1 YEAR SACOSHA!

DSC_0304

DSC_0303
DSC_0281 DSC_0308
DSC_0255
DSC_0287
DSC_0294
DSC_0290
DSC_0264
DSC_0291
DSC_0292
Dress: H&M- $25 / Shoes: Carlos- $30 / Clutch: Forever21- $14 /Necklace: No Brand- $30 / Enamel Bracelet: Forever21- $5/ Watch: Michael Kors: Usual price

As I sit at my computer, looking at all the great photos I have taken for my blog, I am shocked on how quickly time flies. Just a year ago I made Sacosha blog, with no big intentions because of my full-time commitment to school and work, but because of my wonderful followers and supporters I am motivated to keep posting weekly. I started Sacosha after being inspired by my sister’s blog, My Brunette World and after graduating from a prestige fashion school, as a fashion stylist, I began doing outfit posts to continue the fashion skills I obtained at FIDM. This has been the greatest hobby I have come across and I will continue to put all my effort to further my love for blogging.
Once again, thank you to all my lovely readers and followers!
Xo, Beatrice

This entry was posted in 1 year annivarsary, Carlos, dinner with friends, fashion, Fashion Blogger, fashion trends, FIDM, friends, HM, Michael Kors, Origami Necklace. Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to HAPPY 1 YEAR SACOSHA!

  1. madzia says:

    beautiful watch πŸ™‚

  2. Miss L says:

    Lovely outfit. You look very pretty! Love your Michael Kors watch and clutch,

  3. Emilie says:

    great outfit! you look beautiful =)

  4. Elena says:

    The clutch is beautiful, as your dress!!!Hope you'll visit me :)Kisses, Elly

  5. silhouette says:

    you look stunning!

  6. face says:

    happy 1 year blog darling…ciao

  7. Fabrizia says:

    Such a great post, I really like it, these pics are so nice!Take a look and if you want we can follow each others: Cosa mi metto???

  8. Nari-Elle says:

    You look pretty…lovely dress!

  9. Aw! Happy birthday to your blog! You look stunning in this dress and so do all the other ladies! I love the clutch as well! Here's to many more years of blogging ahead!

  10. Congrats for your first anniversary!Nice outfit! Thanks for your comment on my blog. I like your blog if you like mine too, we can follow each other. What you think???xxxthefrontrow-tfr.blogspot.com@thefrontrow_tfr

  11. Olga Kotsani says:

    Congratulations for your blog's first anniversary! Happy birthday! I wish you all the best! Many lovely, creative and successful years to come!!! xxxhttp://fashionatint.blogspot.com/

  12. Congratulations! I really like your blog, it would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ http://www.raindropsofsapphire.com

  13. Modas_diva says:

    Congrats!!!!And I looooove this gorgeous dress!! And you are also looking really gorgeous! ❀ xxxmodas-diva.blogspot.com

  14. mmm that cake looks amaze and so do you! your jewelry and clutch looks so good together and I love your MK watch. so chic!!www.alifeinthefashionlane.blogspot.comxo

  15. Happy 1 year anniversary! How truly exciting! I absolutely love your dress and necklace. You look so beautiful and chic!Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  16. that dress is gorgeous! πŸ˜€ and what a cake.. OMG! :)xxwww.sickbytrend.com

  17. Happy Bloggiversary!!! Thank you for your comment on my Friday post, I'm a redhead for 6 years now and it's really cool!

  18. Congrats! You look stunning:) All the best!I like your blog!May be we can follow each other:) I am already following you!www.fashionmemos.blogspot.com

  19. Ana says:

    Congrats dear!! YOu look fab:)http://ana.ciorici.com

  20. nikolia says:

    Bag and dress all nice and so well combined with each other ..look good!beautiful!

  21. Vivi says:

    WOW!!!!!!! Gorgeous!!! x

  22. great necklace you are wearing! πŸ™‚

  23. Natali says:

    Congratulations and keep on doing the great job with blogging!http://lartoffashion.blogspot.com

  24. nastya_said says:

    congratulations on your successful blogging!btw it would e nice if we could follow each other :)http://nastya-said.blogspot.com/

  25. ~Jeimy~ says:

    thank you for stoppin by and leaving your sweet message this dress is amazing new follower honey you're style is gorgeousssssssssssssssssss!!!

  26. Emilie Trend says:

    Happy birthday to ur blog ;))) Following u now and am glad to do so ;))) Gr8 dress ;))) xxx

  27. katie says:

    happy birthday!!!and thx for stopping by πŸ™‚ http://www.katiespirations.blogspot.com/

  28. Alicja says:

    This length of a dress doestn't look good on everyone but you made it look so fabulous!!!:-) I'm impressed:-)

  29. emily says:

    Happy birthday to your blog!I recently discovered it and it is great! I'm a new follower!keep up the good workxxhttp://hotspotemily.blogspot.com/

  30. You look great! And happy bday to your blog πŸ™‚

  31. you look amazing!Hope you can have a look at my latest outfit post!Wait for you!❀http://timeless-is-more.blogspot.com/

  32. Wow you look sssooo pretty!theMANEtopic.com

  33. Ioana-Carmen says:

    Amazing blog! Would you like to follow each other? I already followed you πŸ˜‰FashionSpot.ro

  34. Chris says:

    Congrats !!!! I love the necklace!! XXhttp://toiaussijetaime.blogspot.fr/

  35. Jody-Ann says:

    Your outfit is just gorgeous! Love your clutch and necklace ;-)http://girlsnextbestfriend.blogspot.com

  36. ANGELA says:

    Congratulations about your blog first year!You look really nice in this dress:):)Much love

  37. That is fantastic outfit! Dress is fab! Congratulations!:) Mayby you want to follow each other by bloglovin and GFC?:) Please let me know on my blog:)

  38. Anonymous says:

    It’s exhausting to find educated individuals on this topic, however you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  39. MELISSA says:

    Gorge dress and statement piece

Leave a Reply

