FREE SPIRIT

DSC_1499

DSC_1443
DSC_1544
DSC_1538
DSC_1523
DSC_1479
Shirt: Forever21/ Jean Button Down: ZARA/ Moccasins: Minnetonka/ Jeans: ZARA/ Bag: Vintage Store/ Accessories: Usual

This weekend was so much fun. I worked all day and got home at 10PM, so as usual, I did an outfit post at night time with my friends. These photos are taken in Laguna Beach overlooking most of Orange County. It is one of the best things to do on a relaxing night. I am also so lucky to live in Southern California… It is chilly at night but it is still warm enough to wear this button down top. What did you all do this weekend?
This entry was posted in beatrice balaj, Fashion Blogger, Laguna Beach, Minnetonka Moccasins, Native American Design, Night time, Top of the World, Zara, ZARA Jean Blouse, ZARA jeans. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to FREE SPIRIT

  1. ANGELA says:

    Beautiful photos….and nice outfit:):)Much love

  2. Cute outfit! I love the bracelet! I'm following you know! Follow back eh?-Taeshafrom:www.livelaughlovealways-taesha.blogspot.com

  3. CessOviedo says:

    Pretty and fun pics! you always make perfect night shots, love your fringed boots!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  4. You look amazing, I love the accessories.

  5. Nari-Elle says:

    Lovely outfit :)What do you think about following each other on bloglovin?xo,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  6. Nari-Elle says:

    Following you i'm now your 70 follower :Dxo,nari

  7. Adriana says:

    You look very pretty I wish I had hair as great as yours!Cute outfit too love the top & bracelets!

  8. Thanks for the comment on my blog! I am now a new follower! Really like your blog :)-Nancy fanceeenanceee.blogspot.com

  9. Fantastic outfit!! Beautiful photos!! xx

  10. Jess says:

    cute look! what awesome fringe boots, so hippie-cool! 🙂 and thanks for your sweet comment 🙂 hapatime.blogspot.com

  11. mamaartista says:

    genial tu blog! espero que te pases por mamaartista.blogspot.com y me digas que te parece. un saludo

  12. LOVE your top! Such a great look!!From Brooklyn with love,Jen

  13. YOU LOOK FANTASTIC! I REALLY LIKE YOUR SENSE OF STYLE! WOULD YOU LIKE TO FOLLOW EACH OTHER?XOXO,FASHIONHYPNOTISED GIRL

  14. Love your accessories and dress…You look good!!I am hosting Boticca.com giveaway currently, where you can win $100 worth of jewelery and bags…Just click the link below…I'll wait for you there 🙂Enter Boticca.com giveaway and win $100♡ StylishByNature.com

  15. Art Anna says:

    Fantasttic blog;) I follow you;)

  16. I'm Just Me says:

    cute look!! love the top & boots!!thnx so much 4 stopping by & following :))) following you backhttp://imjustmefashionblog.blogspot.com

  17. Tesa says:

    You look adorable!

  18. Dale Janeé says:

    I love this whole outfit and how you styled it with the bracelets, the fringe boots and that top. You look great!! Following you now and thanks so much for stopping byxoDalehttp://www.savvyspice.net/

  19. Fun! A denim jacket or shirt can bring it all together. I like it. xoThe Fashionable ESQhttp://www.thefashionableesq.blogspot.com/

  20. Looks like a really comfy look, laid back but still elegant. Total California Cool!xoThe Fashionable ESQhttp://www.thefashionableesq.blogspot.com/

  21. Alicia says:

    Precioso outfit!! :DAlicia

Leave a Reply

