Mustard Yellow

DSC_1250 1
DSC_1289 1
DSC_1260 1

Thought this picture was funny lol.

Dress: Everly/ Shoes: Chinese Laundry/ Necklace: Forever21
This entry was posted in Chinese Laundry, Everly Dress, Forever 21, Spike Necklace. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Mustard Yellow

  1. anaBleng says:

    I love this mustard dress and the necklace is fantastic! You look beautiful! XOXO (:

  2. Nice dress! Colour suits you so well. Lovely look ^^xx Satu Indie by Heart

  3. CessOviedo says:

    This haze of yellow looks gorgeous on you, and dress is awesome! Last pic is breath taking!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  4. I adore this dress! So romantic and in my favorite color!

  5. April says:

    I'm obsessed with that dress! So pretty! 🙂 XO

  6. Thank you ladies :)I saw this dress at Buffalo Exchange and I was debating if I should purchase it or not. As you can see, I did and it was a great investment 😉

  7. That last dress is so beautiful, love the back part.

  8. Nia Langley says:

    Cute! You have a nice blog, love! Would you like to follow each other?Simply follow me, and then comment on any of my posts to let me know that you’re following. After that, I’ll follow you back 100%.nialangleyspeaks.blogspot.com

  9. dolceedamara says:

    Loving this color!xoxodolceedamara.blogspot.com

  10. sagalina says:

    i'm in love with your dress, the colour is perfect!you live in such a beautiful area :)x,sagalina

  11. Hey ! thanks for your comment This color is really one of my favorites at the moment, pretty dress http://www.tripsandtreasures.net – lifestyle & fashion in BElgium

  12. BlondeMuse says:

    wow that dress is so pretty and the color looks very nice on you. xo

  13. WMBG says:

    your blog is really great!i would be very happy if you check out mine, XOXOwiebkembg.blogspot.com

  14. ANGELA says:

    Really nice outfit!The dress look great and the necklace so nice:)I also love your hair:):)Much love

  15. Very nice dress baby xo

  16. JULIANE says:

    great dress.. I have a nice giveaway on my blog, may be you would like to participate ;)xx

  17. Zweiteiler says:

    I love this dress!!! you look awesome in yellow!crystal

  18. This dress is so so cute and the color flatters you very well!Vonae Deyshawnwww.myvirtueplace.com

  19. Sveva says:

    love this color and love this dress!http://rueoh.blogspot.com/

  20. Constance says:

    Amazing dress! You're gorgeous!

  21. MELISSA says:

    Fab color on u I luv the way it hangs on u so sexy

Leave a Reply

