FREE PEOPLE

DSC_1142
DSC_1137
DSC_1149
DSC_1104
My Dinner
DSC_1134
My sister Alina
DSC_1222
My cousin Rebecca
DSC_1168
Top: Free People/ Booties: Steve Madden/ Bag: Louis Vuitton/ Bangles: H&M

This past Friday night I went out for my cousin, Rebecca’s, goodbye party. She is moving to Germany all on her own. I am very proud of her because she has achieved so much and she is only 23 years old!
I literally got dressed in 10 minutes and this is the outfit I chose.. I had no time to browse and considering my closet is being remodeled, all my clothes are all over the place :/. I wore this Free People top from the Summer 2011 collection with leggings and a pair of my favorite booties- from Steve Madden. I also just added a couple accessories to give the look more oomph. Happy Monday everyone! 🙂
This entry was posted in beatrice balaj, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Free People, Steve Madden Nude Pumps. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to FREE PEOPLE

  1. Naina says:

    LOVE that top, it's fitted but loose and perfect all at once!SIDEWALKCATWALKS.com

  2. Maca says:

    You look beautiful and that top is gorgeous!

  3. What an adorable top! And your dinner looks yummy! Good luck to Rebecca!*sidenote, my word verification below is "bless" so this might be a good sign for Rebecca!

  4. Rissy says:

    found you through the Daily Dani and am totally loving your style! I may have to copy cat some time… hope that's ok ; )CarissaExplainsItAll

  5. Love your top and accessories! xohttp://dreamingenfrancais.blogspot.com/

  6. you are beautiful and elegant girl!!! Do you want to follow each other?kisses from Spain!

  7. seszen says:

    your jewellery is really amazingwww.seszenatmidnight.blogspot.com

  8. You have an amazing top on, so beautiful and elegant.

  9. LOVE that top and the jewlery! You look gorgeous! xxhttp://www.currently-craving.blogspot.com

  10. Sandra says:

    thank you for your comment, i like your blog – you have such a great style! amazing…

  11. Mary says:

    I love that necklace!

  12. Jessica says:

    Thanks for your comment, cute post 🙂 Lovely outfit!http://chicgeekblogger.blogspot.com/ Please take a minute to look at my trunkshow;http://iouproject.com/tsh/jessica-karen/

  13. April says:

    Looks like you girls had so much fun! 🙂 Lets definitely go shopping soon! XX

  14. the outfit looks really cute! love the jewelry :)xxx,Fashion Fractions

  15. wow, you look so pretty and inspiring ^^just lovely!xxxkissmequick

  16. Lio says:

    whaou you are so lovely dear :)xx

Leave a Reply

