ELOQUENT SPIKES

DSC_1068
DSC_1088
DSC_1057
DSC_1058
DSC_1071
Dress: ZARA/  Clutch: ZARA/  Heels: Sam Edelmen/  Hat: Charlotte Russe/  Watch: D&G TIME/ Necklaces: Forever 21

You guys will not believe how much I purchased these shoes for. I bought them a while ago form Arizona and finally decided to share them with you all. They are Sam Edelmen heels and I only bought them for $20!! I paired the heels with a black hat and an off white dress from ZARA. What do you guys think? 🙂
This entry was posted in beatrice balaj, DG TIME, Fashion Blogger, Sam Edelmen, Zara clutch, ZARA dress. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to ELOQUENT SPIKES

  1. Woohoo those shows are spectacular… İ love your outfit.. All the items…

  2. Encarna says:

    Love the dress and the hat!!!beauty outfit!

  3. Miss L says:

    Amazing outfit! Love everything about it!

  4. Amazing outfit and spectacular shoes!! Did you buy them on the internet??xoxoPatriciahttp://misstoptenimage.blogspot.com

  5. ya look great!! love the hat!

  6. CessOviedo says:

    Oh wow! you are a vision in that LWD, very classy!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  7. Maca says:

    I can't believe the deal on those shoes! The whole look is amazing.

  8. Ana says:

    amazing shoes for a price like that :))http://ana.ciorici.com

  9. I love the edgy spin on this classic look! Not only that, but how in God's name did you only pay $20 for these?!?!?! I need to go shopping with you!

  10. kathi says:

    Those shoes are soooo great!

  11. Ma Rouge says:

    Hey, I just found your blog.It's awesome. :)Visit me. :)http://marouge.wordpress.com/

  12. Jaya says:

    Lovely outfit! 🙂 and thank you for the comment on my blog!xxwww.chasingthmoon.blogspot.com

  13. anaBleng says:

    Thanks for your comment sweetie!Awesome shoes!!! And I love the necklace.. it looks so chic!Maybe we can follow each other?xoxo (:

  14. You're very beautiful and stylish girl. Lovely blog

  15. gah – hav you gone darker babe? love it!! X

  16. Nari-Elle says:

    In love with your heels :)Beautiful outfit and you look so pretty!xo,nari

  17. Blesstheit says:

    heyy! Super stylish! Thank you for your comment of yesterday! I follow you! Kisses blesstheit.blogspot.com

  18. I love your outfit, you look great!Your hat is really nice and what an awesome pair of heels and what a bargain!Thank you so much for your comment on my blog! xxMaría http://littlemissshoeshine.blogspot.com/

  19. My BFF said you look like a better version of Kim K :DEAK

  20. María says:

    Hello:im now fallowing your blog and i invited to yo to know my bloghttp://todoeldiadecompras.blogspot.comBye

  21. @ Eva Ana Kazic.. Thank you so much for the compliment.. Lol your friend is funny!

  22. Rissy says:

    WHAT?!!? I've been stalking those Sam Edelman's in the flat loafer forever and they are still 160!!! Ok, officially green with envy!CarissaExplainsItAll

  23. Bri Rios says:

    I just found your blog through 'The Daily Dani' and totally love it!!! Your style is very chic and unique. Plus I LOVE those heels!!! How the heck did you get them for 20 bucks, that's a steal!Hopefully you come over and check out my blog too :)http://breezydaysblog.blogspot.com/

  24. 20$ for Sam Edelman? Wow, you got really lucky 😉 I've been in love with these heels for so long now!

  25. Stella says:

    Great!Have a nice weekendhttp://thestyleattitude.blogspot.com/

  26. Charmaine says:

    Those shoes are hothttp://mybwd.blogspot.com

  27. Kajko says:

    You look soo cute!!!:)Love your shoes:) x

  28. Lore. says:

    Tes chaussures sont superbe !!Bise xx

Leave a Reply

