Chains and Whips

DSC_0539 Edit
DSC_0573 Edit

DSC_0526 Edit
DSC_0543 Edit
DSC_0555 Edit
DSC_0552 Edit
T-Shirt: Dolce/ Blouse: Old Navy/ Jacket: Pimkie/ Boots: Forever21/ Handbag: Steve Madden/ Necklace: Forever21


This look is a bit different from what I have posted in the past. I really like the look of the combat boots with the leather jacket. Hence, the look was inspired by Dolce and Gabbana’s Fall 2011 campaign. Are you a fan of leather jackets? I bought mine last year from Austria and I feel like I always wear it because I’m obsessed with it! Have a great Tuesday!
This entry was posted in beatrice balaj, Dolce, dolce and gabbana, fashion, Fashion Blogger, Forever 21, HM blouse, Old Navy, Pimkie, Steve Madden. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Chains and Whips

  1. Anaivilo says:

    Great outfit! I love the layering and the boots leave me breathless! O.O Love it 😀

  2. Miss L says:

    Love your outfit. Your boots and jacket looks great!

  3. You look so cute, so sweet. That jacket rocks.P.S. Entre my amazing International Christmas Giveawayhttp://drastic-plastic-fantastic-plastic.blogspot.com/2011/12/international-giveaway.html

  4. CessOviedo says:

    Oh these night shots are gorgeous! Layering shirts and leather is such a great choice, those boots are awesome!Cess O. ❤ The Outfit Diaries

  5. Nice outfit for casual a night out! Love the boots!

  6. Greta says:

    Really like this outfit, (:Fashion On Sofa

  7. Nari-Elle says:

    Thnx hun for your comment,great outfit :)P.S…, you have asked me which concealer works best ( and i think ysl touche eclat is a good concealer)and if i buy new one then you'll know on my blogxo,themagicstyle-by-nari.blogspot.com/

  8. Call me M says:

    YOu look lovely! I don't own a leather jacket but I have it on my mind to buy one!Thank you for commenting on my blog!

  9. Báš says:

    What a beautiful ! love your blog 🙂

  10. Wow great outfit!!!xo :)http://jackevidadebarbie.blogspot.com/

  11. Joana Sá says:

    Hi dearThanks for your commentLove the outfit!Kiss kiss.*Johttp://joandcompanystyle.blogspot.com/

  12. Inés says:

    Love your boots. I found your blog today and following now. I hope you can visit and follow mine too.Kisses from PerúInéshttp://enisdaba.blogspot.com

  13. Valentina says:

    Love your style!Follow you :)http://www.onlyshoppingblog.com/

  14. modelovers says:

    Your Blog is great! Lovely Pics!!!Thank you for your comment on my blog: http://www.modelovers.deFollow each other? Let me know :)Tanjawww.modelovers.de

  15. Caro * says:

    Beautiful outfit !! I love your shoes ! !:)

  16. Caro * says:

    Beautiful outfit !! I love your shoes ! !:)

  17. mamaartista says:

    Me ha encantado tu blogg!! desde hoy te sigo. Este es mi blog:http://mamaartista.blogspot.com/espero que te guste. un saludo y feliz navidad

  18. Lucija says:

    Lovely blog and such beautiful photos! You got yourself a new follower :))& Merry Christmas, dear!XO,LucijaWLL

  19. That outfit looks good on you! Great blog, I'm now following!Love, petrawww.styleyourimage.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

